Pelayanan Publik

[st_heading title=”Pelayanan Publik”][/st_heading]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-check-square-o” link_label=”Fasilitas” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Ffasilitas%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-exchange” link_label=”Alur Proses Pelayanan” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Falur-proses-pelayanan%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-certificate” link_label=”Sertifikasi Sistem Mutu UPP” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Fsertifikasi-sistem-mutu-upp%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-users” link_label=”Indeks Kepuasan Masyarakat” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Findeks-kepuasan-masyarakat%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-exclamation” link_label=”Tata Cara Pengaduan Masyarakat” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Ftata-cara-pengaduan-masyarakat%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-usd” link_label=”Biaya Pelayanan” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Fbiaya-pelayanan%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_type=”entypo” link_label=”Standar Pelayanan Minimum ( SPM )” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Fstandar-pelayanan-minimum-spm%2F|||” icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-users”][/st_icon_box]
[st_icon_box style=”3″ icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-plus” link_label=”Kompensasi Bagi Pelanggan” link_url=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.b4t.go.id%2Fpelayanan-publik%2Fkompensasi-bagi-pelanggan%2F|||”][/st_icon_box]